Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Dear Colleagues,
I am very proud by taking the Office of EAONO for two years. Please let me express my cordial thanks to the founders and previous Presidents of the Academy, namely Ugo Fisch, Mirko Tos, Jacques Magnan, Karl Bernd Huttenbrink, Erwin Offeciers, Angel Ramos Macias, Milan Profant and Franco Trabalzini. I will continue the mission that I take over precisely.

  • Dear Friends,
    The next EAONO Instructional Course will be organized in Izmir on 28 September - 1 October 2016. Traditionally the instructional courses will be the main theme and will be presented by the remarkable European Otologists as well as the invited speakers from other Continents. Besides; Research sessions, “Residents Sessions” as already initiated in Siena; Plenary Sessions and Panels will be part of it. Of course the “Consensus on Auditory Implants” will couple with the scientific sessions.
    We shall be regularly updating the webpage for the details and also will keep on mailings through the EAONO Online Forums.
    Until then, please keep in touch.
    Prof. O. Nuri Özgirgin